# First Name Last Name Gender Age Pastor Email Phone Details Edit
1 Jackson Adams Male 17 VanLue matt.adams@althm.church 3174404875 More
2 Rhendi Coffey Female 12 Jeremy VanLue jennycoffey@yahoo.com 3177304154 More
3 Abigail Blubaugh Female 17 Jeremy VanLue angieblubaugh@icloud.com 7657207799 More
4 Sarah Woolery Female 17 Jason Weir 8126050037 More
5 Nina Bechert Female 12 Bro.Bales bechertjen@yahoo.com 3179467885 More
6 Logan Weir Male 16 Robert Weir tanya.weir@ymail.com 8122723702 More
7 Emily Roe Female 17 Pastor Stephen Worley roeemily03@gmail.com 6789720877 More
8 Sydney Morrison Female 16 Pastor Robert Weir kimkmorrison71@gmail.com 8122435275 More
9 Logan Batson Female 14 Nathan Batson victoria.batson@aol.com 6454850274 More
10 Elizabeth Sampson Female 17 David Hodge elizabethsampson989@gmail.com 9127448291 More
11 Hannah Dickerson Female 20 Jeremy VanLue hannahdickerson2001@gmail.com 3175014822 More
12 Casey Hickman Female 15 Patrick Harvey hickman09215@yahoo.com 7707282030 More
13 Nadia Bechert Female 13 Bro.Bales bechertjen@yahoo.com 3179467885 More
14 Josh Freeman Male 20 Patrick Harvey tyra.hickman@yahoo.com 4704243055 More
15 Tyra Hickman Female 19 Harvey tyra.hickman@yahoo.com 4704243055 More
16 Jadyn Harvey Male 16 Patrick Harvey jadynharvey24@gmail.com 7705008018 More
17 Kristyn Henderson Female 14 Patrick Harvey fulton_julie@yahoo.com 7703701966 More
18 Caleb Wells Male 19 Patrick harvey calebwells1340@gmail.com 6789724733 More
19 Siarra Morphew Female 19 Rev Jeremy VanLue siarra.morphew@gmail.com 3172920786 More
20 Logan Morphew Male 17 Rev Jeremy VanLue logan.morphew@gmail.com 3174381892 More
21 DAIVA PATRICK Female 15 VICTOR VERA TONYA.PATRICK@WPAFBHOMES.COM 9375911290 More
22 Hunter Harvey Male 13 Bro.Patrick Harvey hharvey916@yahoo.com 7064761663 More
23 Makayla Passmore Female 16 Robert Weir passmoremb@yahoo.com 8125644097 More
24 Brooklyn Featherston Female 17 Pastor VanLue don.west32@yahoo.com 7657210379 More
25 Logan Deal Male 12 Pastor VanLue don.west32@yahoo.com 7657210379 More
26 Hannah Stanton Female 15 Jeremy VanLue melissahendricks11@gmail.com 7659188780 More
27 Emily Hendricks Female 12 Jeremy VanLue melissahendricks11@gmail.com 7659188780 More
28 Alyssa Hendricks Female 11 Jeremy VanLue melissahendricks11@gmail.com 7659188780 More
29 Serenity Laffoon Female 12 Jeremy VanLue Carrie_laffoon@yahoo.com 7658910306 More
30 Olivia DePoy Female 15 ? pursegal31@gmail.com 8126054367 More
31 Matthew Butler Male 18 Rev Bobby Weir jlynnb23@yahoo.com 8127989263 More
32 Hailey Stewart Female 11 Jeremy VanLue murdal57@gmail.com 3173709572 More
33 Isabella Barnes Female 14 James Tipton barneskc6@gmail.com 6157673921 More
34 Andrew Butler Male 19 Rev Bobby Weir jlynnb23@yahoo.com 8127989263 More
35 Liz Houk Female 15 Pastor Vanlue ldeal@pchosp.org 8125319553 More
36 Maddisen Cooper Female 15 Jeremy Vanlue mitch.cooper@yahoo.com 3175049305 More
37 Olivia Cooper Female 13 Jeremy Vanlue mitch.cooper@yahoo.com 3175049305 More
38 Ethan Cooper Male 11 Jeremy Vanlue mitch.cooper@yahoo.com 3175049305 More
39 Kamilah Burgos Female 17 Jeremy Vanlue kamilahb.18@gmail.com 3179987853 More
40 Sarah Dickerson Female 18 Jeremy VanLue s.lynndickerson03@gmail.com 3175097450 More
41 Elisha Smith Male 14 Jeremy VanLue Ralphsmith734@gmail.com 3179611271 More
42 Hudson Smith Male 11 Jeremy VanLue Ralphsmith734@gmail.com 3179611271 More
43 Abbigail Hays Female 16 Raymond Dupree Church_girl1979@yahoo.com 8124472359 More
44 Summer Coffey Female 18 Pastor Jeremy VanLue summercoffey12@gmail.com 7657728090 More
45 Andrew Worley Male 16 Stephen Worley stephenray76@yahoo.com 4049896461 More
46 Malachi Worley Male 14 Stephen Worley stephenray76@yahoo.com 4049896461 More
47 Isobel Worley Female 18 Stephen Worley stephenray76@yahoo.com 4049896461 More
48 Kaleb Laffoon Male 17 Jeremy vanlue Laffoon.kaleb@gmail.com 3178002306 More
49 Logan Morphew Male 17 Pastor Vanlue logan.morphew@gmail.com 3174381892 More
50 Ethan LaRue Male 19 Jonathan Crist ethanlarue1001@icloud.com 3183121009 More